Use Ask-A-Librarian to contact staff to answer general and specific library questions and identify the most appropriate print and online resources for your research.
Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,840 journals, as well as full text for more than 950 journals, and includes full text for more than 81 books and monographs and for numerous education-related conference papers
Contains citations of journal articles in the areas of the humanities and social sciences. Includes International Index (and its predecessor titles), 1907-Mar. 1965; Social Sciences & Humanities Index, April 1965-March 1974; Humanities Index, April 1974-March 1984; and, Social Sciences Index, April 1974-March1983.
Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics, and other humanities and social sciences fields. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each title.
Contains descriptive information and critical reviews of more than 2,000 commercially available standardized English-language educational, personality, aptitude, neuropsychological, achievement, and intelligence tests.
The professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines, including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, and other areas.
Provides full-text for nearly 550 peer-reviewed journals covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods
An electronic service that includes Science Citation Index expanded from 1900 to the present and the Social Sciences Citation Index from 1956 to the present.
