EXAM CRAM! | Study for Success

Bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews, and the full-text for articles published in ACM periodicals and proceedings since 1985.

Scholarly business database providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full-text content. Indexes and abstracts have been essential academic business journals since 1886. Searchable cited references provided.

Contains Federal and State Tax materials, including Standard Federal Income Tax Reports and State Tax Reviews.

Indexes and abstracts journals in communication and mass media and full-text content for over 200 journals.

The latest theoretical research and practical applications around the world.

Covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines. Indexes and abstracts academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources from a diverse collection. Full-text is also available for more than 670 periodicals.

Full-text access to economic literature.

The online database covers all management disciplines, including marketing, human resources, operations, Library, and information management.

Provides financial, historical, and product information for publicly traded companies worldwide, full-text magazine and journal articles, and current and historical stock quotes.

It covers the legal history and government documents, including works from some of the greatest minds in legal history, the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, a whole database dedicated to constitutions, and much more. It contains the U. S. Code, congressional documents, federal governmental regulations, federal statutes, and much more.

Collection of U.S. and global industry market research and U.S. risk ratings, including business reports in five categories: industry market research, industry risk ratings, and company research for the U.S. and global industry research. Market analysis components include overviews, industry performance and outlook, competitive and regulatory environment, significant competitors, operational conditions, and key statistics.

Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics, and other humanities and social sciences fields. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each title.

Index of real-time EDGAR (SEC) filings, providing the ability to select a needed document, view it and print it. All financials, "as reported," offer an unparalleled review of balance sheets, income statements, expenditures, assets, liabilities, cash flow, performance trends, and more.

Offers yearly reports covering U.S. and International consumer markets in financial services, media, retail, leisure, industrial space, and more—market data, including size, segmentation, and forecasts. IMPORTANT: PLEASE PLACE A CHECK MARK TO THE LEFT OF THE FOLLOWING STATEMENT LOCATED AT THE BOTTOM OF THE WEBPAGE: By proceeding to use the Mintel services, you are deemed to accept these Conditions of Use terms. YOU WILL NEED TO CLICK ON "I ACCEPT" TO ACCESS THE SERVICE.

Provides access to the full text of scholarly works in 20 subject areas, covering the humanities, social sciences, medicine, and law.

Combines the thirty-three ProQuest databases subscribed by the Library onto one single platform. Coverage includes the following areas: art, business, history, health sciences, literature, newspapers, science and technology, and the social sciences.

Full-text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates a range of 75 business journals, newspapers, and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. This database is updated daily.

Provides online access to full-text scholarly journals from SAGE covering all subject disciplines.

Contains abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of articles in the sciences, technology, medicine, and social sciences.

Provides online, full-text access to Springer's journal titles and journals from other publishers. Subjects include life sciences, chemical, environmental, geosciences, computer science, mathematics, medicine, physics & astronomy, engineering, and economics.