Use Ask-A-Librarian to contact staff to answer general and specific library questions and identify the most appropriate print and online resources for your research.
Literature citations for journal articles, monographs, proceedings, theses, patents, translations, audiovisual materials, computer software, and technical reports about all aspects of agriculture.
Coverage includes areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.
A cooperative resource for the applied plant sciences, offering two peer-reviewed journals (Plant health progress and Crop Management) and a searchable database of related web pages from the Network's partner universities, companies, and associations.
Provides news of recent international developments and research in all fields of science. Publishes original research results, reviews, and short features.
Contains abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of articles in the sciences, technology, medicine, and social sciences and selected e-books.
Provides online, full-text access to Springer's journal titles and selected e-book collections in science, technology, engineering, and mathematics.
An electronic service that includes Science Citation Index expanded from 1900 to the present and the Social Sciences Citation Index from 1956 to the present.
