Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Complete and College Complete E-Book Collection
Provides full-text e-books access to a wide range of subjects covering all disciplines.
Brill E-Book Collection
Contains full text of e-books covering Language & Linguistics (50 titles), Literature and Cultural Studies (70 titles), and Social Sciences (45 titles)..
CAB eBooks Archives, 2000-2004
This is a collection of 230 CABI electronic book titles going back to 2005 with each individual book chapter available to download in Adobe Acrobat format.
EBL E-Book Library (now called ProQuest E-Book Central)
Contains a collection of electronic books specifically in the areas of science, technology, and medicine. This is the collection of e-books purchased by the VSU Library.
EBSCO AudioBook Collection
A collection of selected audiobook titles.
EBSCO E-Book Collection
Provides the full-text of books from selected academic and commercial publishers as well as the full-text of a large number of older works in the public domain.
SpringerLink Journals and Books
Provides online, full-text access to Springer's journal titles and selected e-book collections in science, technology, engineering, and mathematics .
Taylor and Francis eBooks
Contains ebooks across the Humanities, Social Sciences, Behavioral Sciences, and Education from leading imprints, including Routledge, Psychology Press, and Garland Science. The CRCnetBASE platform hosts ebooks in Health, Medicine, Computer Science, and Information Technology.
Contains Wiley Online Books content. The collection does not include Current Protocols, and Reference Works.