Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Associate Librarian for Public Services
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Multi-disciplinary full-text database that offers indexing and abstracts for journals monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back to 1887.
Health Source - Consumer Edition This link opens in a new window
Provides access to nearly 80 full-text consumer health magazines covering health topics in the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each title.
Physical Education Index This link opens in a new window
Indexed and classified records from peer-reviewed journals, report literature, conference proceedings, trade magazines, patents, and other publications. Includes abstracts, e-mail addresses, expanded publisher and author information, and other data.
SAGE Journals This link opens in a new window
Provides online access to the full text scholarly journals from SAGE covering all subject disciplines.
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources