Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Collection Development Librarian
Academic Search Complete
Multi-disciplinary full-text database that offers indexing and abstracts for journals monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back to 1887.
Annual Reviews: Perpetual Access
Full-text access to scientific information in the fields of physical sciences, social sciences, and biological and medical sciences. Perpetual access for Annual Reviews covers the years 2000-2016.
Presents full-text articles on current social, political, economic, and international issues
Full-text coverage for many dissertations and theses after 1997 plus online abstracts since July 1980. Includes citations for over 2 million dissertations and theses in all subject areas from around the world, including doctoral dissertations from 1861-present, and masters theses from 1988 to the present. Also provides twenty-four page previews, where available.
Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each title.
Provides online access to the full text scholarly journals from SAGE covering all subject disciplines.
SocINDEX with full text
Offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study.
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources