Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Collection Development Librarian
Chronicle of Higher Education
News and information on the academic world, including reports of current events and issues, developments in information technology, and job opportunities. Includes the full current issue and 10 years of archives.
Full-text coverage for many dissertations and theses after 1997 plus online abstracts since July 1980. Includes citations for over 2 million dissertations and theses in all subject areas from around the world, including doctoral dissertations from 1861-present, and masters theses from 1988 to the present. Also provides twenty-four page previews, where available.
Education Research Complete
Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,840 journals, as well as full text for more than 950 journals, and includes full text for more than 81 books and monographs, and for numerous education-related conference papers
ERIC (via EBSCO)
Provides access to education literature and research. The database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. Content includes journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books dating back to 1966.
Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each title.
Mental Measurements Yearbook
Contains full-text information about and the reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas.
Provides online access to the full text scholarly journals from SAGE covering all subject disciplines.
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources