Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Multi-disciplinary full-text database that offers indexing and abstracts for journals monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back to 1887.
ASSIA: Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts This link opens in a new window
An indexing and abstracting tool covering health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education.
CQ Researcher This link opens in a new window
Presents full-text articles on current social, political, economic, and international issues
Family Studies Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to family studies, including marriage, divorce, family therapy, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
Humanities and Social Sciences Retrospective This link opens in a new window
Contain citations of journal articles in the areas of the humanities and social sciences. Includes International index (and its predecessor titles), 1907-Mar. 1965; Social sciences & humanities index, Apr, 1965-Mar. 1974; Humanities index, Apr. 1974-Mar. 1984; and, Social sciences index, Apr. 1974-Mar. 1983.
PsychArticles This link opens in a new window
Searchable full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.Coverage spans 1985 to present.
PsychINFO This link opens in a new window
Professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, and other areas.
Psychological and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text for nearly 550 peer-reviewed journals covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods
SAGE Journals This link opens in a new window
Provides online access to the full text scholarly journals from SAGE covering all subject disciplines.
Social Work Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Contains information on the fields of social work and human services from 1977 to present and a directory of clinical social workers in the United States.
SocINDEX with full text This link opens in a new window
Offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
An electronic service that includes Science Citation Index expanded from 1900 to the present and the Social Sciences Citation Index from 1956 to the present.