Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Collection Development Librarian
Online version of the DSM-5 Diagnostic and statistical manual of mental disorders reference sources.
Mental Measurements Yearbook
Contains full-text information about and the reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas.
Professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, and other areas.
Psychological and Behavioral Sciences Collection
Provides full-text for nearly 550 peer-reviewed journals covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods
Provides online access to the full text scholarly journals from SAGE covering all subject disciplines.
Contains abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of articles in the sciences, technology, medicine and social sciences and selected e-books.
SpringerLink Journals and Books
Provides online, full-text access to Springer's journal titles and selected e-book collections in science, technology, engineering, and mathematics .
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources