Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Collection Development Librarian
Presents full-text articles on current social, political, economic, and international issues
CQ Historic Documents
The online equivalent of the print serial Historic documents, issued since 1972 covering the most significant events such as presidential speeches, international agreements, Supreme Court decisions, U.S. governmental reports, scientific findings, and more.
Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each title.
Political Science Complete
Provides indexing and abstracts for top-ranked scholarly journals, recent reference works, and professional conference papers. Its coverage consists of topics such as law and legislation, comparative politics, political theory, international relations, humanitarian issues, and non-governmental organizations.
ProQuest Legislative Insight Digital Archive
Legislative insight is a federal legislative history service that makes available thoroughly researched compilations of digital full-text publications relevant to enacted United States public laws
Provides online access to the full text scholarly journals from SAGE covering all subject disciplines.
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources