Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Complete and College Complete E-Book Collection
Provides full-text e-books access to a wide range of subjects covering all disciplines.
Brill E-Book Collection
Contains full text of e-books covering Language & Linguistics (50 titles), Literature and Cultural Studies (70 titles), and Social Sciences (45 titles)..
EBSCO E-Book Collection
Provides the full-text of books from selected academic and commercial publishers as well as the full-text of a large number of older works in the public domain.
National Academies Press E-books
Contains more than 4,000 titles in PDF format. All of the PDFs can be downloaded for free by the chapter or the entire book. here are a small number of reports that never had PDF files and therefore, those reports are not available for download. In addition, part of the series, "Nutrient Requirements of Domestic Animals" are not be available in PDF and future titles in this series will also not have PDFs associated with them.
Taylor and Francis eBooks
Contains ebooks across the Humanities, Social Sciences, Behavioral Sciences, and Education from leading imprints, including Routledge, Psychology Press, and Garland Science. The CRCnetBASE platform hosts ebooks in Health, Medicine, Computer Science, and Information Technology.
Contains Wiley Online Books content. The collection does not include Current Protocols, and Reference Works.