Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Collection Development Librarian
HeinOnline This link opens in a new window
Covers legal history and government documents including works from some of the greatest minds in legal history, the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, an entire database dedicated to constitutions and much more.Contains the U. S. Code, congressional documents, federal governmental regulations, federal statutes, and much more.
Legal Collection This link opens in a new window
Full-text for more than 250 scholarly law journals, including information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each title.
Oxford University Press Journals This link opens in a new window
Provides access to the full-text of scholarly works in 20 subject areas, covering the humanities, social sciences, medicine, and law.
ProQuest Legislative Insight Digital Archive This link opens in a new window
Legislative insight is a federal legislative history service that makes available thoroughly researched compilations of digital full-text publications relevant to enacted United States public laws
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources