Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Collection Development Librarian
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Scholarly business database providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. Indexes and abstracts the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. Searchable cited references provided.
Factiva This link opens in a new window
Provides financial, historical, and product information for publicly traded companies worldwide, full-text magazine and journal articles, and current and historical stock quotes.
Mergent Online/Mergent Horizon/Investext This link opens in a new window
Index of real-time EDGAR (SEC) filings, providing the ability to select a needed document, view it and print it. All financials "as reported", providing unparalleled review of balance sheets, income statements, expenditures, assets, liabilities, cash flow, performance trends, and more.
Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
Full-text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. This database is updated on a daily basis.
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources