Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Collection Development Librarian
AGRICOLA This link opens in a new window
Literature citations for journal articles, monographs, proceedings, theses, patents, translations, audiovisual materials, computer software, and technical reports pertaining to all aspects of agriculture.
CAB Abstracts Archives, 1913-1972 This link opens in a new window
Indexes and abstracts scholarly literature in agricultural science, veterinary medicine, nutrition and natural resources from 1910 to the present.
CINAHL with Full-Text This link opens in a new window
Full-text access to Nursing and Allied Health Literature Literature related to nursing and allied health.
MEDLINE This link opens in a new window
Medical topics relating to research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services. Covers 1989 to present.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Contains abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of articles in the sciences, technology, medicine and social sciences and selected e-books.
SpringerLink Journals and Books This link opens in a new window
Provides online, full-text access to Springer's journal titles and selected e-book collections in science, technology, engineering, and mathematics .
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
An electronic service that includes Science Citation Index expanded from 1900 to the present and the Social Sciences Citation Index from 1956 to the present.
Wiley Online Journals This link opens in a new window
Online editions of the majority of Wiley's scientific, technical, medical and professional journals.
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources