Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Collection Development Librarian
Suggested Topics for Research
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources
Academic Search Complete
Multi-disciplinary full-text database that offers indexing and abstracts for journals monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back to 1887.
Criminal Justice Abstracts
Indexes international journals, books, reports, dissertations, and unpublished papers on criminology and related disciplines. Areas covered include trends, crime prevention and deterrence, juvenile delinquency, juvenile justice, police, courts, punishment, and sentencing.
Presents full-text articles on current social, political, economic, and international issues
Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each title.
NCJRS: National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts
Summaries of more than 150,000 criminal justice publications, including Federal, State, and local government reports, books, research reports, journal articles, and unpublished research.
Provides online access to the full text scholarly journals from SAGE covering all subject disciplines.
Library Books on Criminal Justice