Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources
Selected Career Research Databases
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Multi-disciplinary full-text database that offers indexing and abstracts for journals monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back to 1887.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Scholarly business database providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. Indexes and abstracts the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. Searchable cited references provided.
Mergent Online/Mergent Horizon/Investext This link opens in a new window
Index of real-time EDGAR (SEC) filings, providing the ability to select a needed document, view it and print it. All financials "as reported", providing unparalleled review of balance sheets, income statements, expenditures, assets, liabilities, cash flow, performance trends, and more.
PrepSTEP for Colleges and Universities This link opens in a new window
An online e-learning platform with online graduate entrance test preparation, tutorials, e-books and articles. Contains skill building in English, math and science, college success skills tutorials, basic computer skills, career preparation, resources for Spanish speakers, and much more.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Combines the thirty-three ProQuest databases subscribed by the Library onto one single platform. Coverage includes the following areas: art, business, history, health sciences, literature, newspapers, science and technology, and the social sciences.
Science This link opens in a new window
Provides news of recent international developments and research in all fields of science. Publishes original research results, reviews and short features.