Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Collection Development Librarian
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Multi-disciplinary full-text database that offers indexing and abstracts for journals monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back to 1887.
America: History and Life with Full-Text This link opens in a new window
Full coverage of articles and dissertations covering the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present.
Education Research Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,840 journals, as well as full text for more than 950 journals, and includes full text for more than 81 books and monographs, and for numerous education-related conference papers
Historical Abstracts with Full-Text This link opens in a new window
Article abstracts and citations of books and dissertations covering world history from 1450 to the present; excludes the United States and Canada.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each title.
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources
Father of Africana Studies