Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources
Collection Development Librarian
CCH Internet Tax Research Network This link opens in a new window
Contains Federal and State Tax materials, including Standard Federal Income Tax Report and State Tax Review.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Scholarly business database providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. Indexes and abstracts the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. Searchable cited references provided.
Emerald Full-Text Journals and Books This link opens in a new window
Online database covering all management disciplines, including marketing, human resources management, operations management, library and information management, and much more.
Factiva This link opens in a new window
Provides financial, historical, and product information for publicly traded companies worldwide, full-text magazine and journal articles, and current and historical stock quotes.
HeinOnline This link opens in a new window
Covers legal history and government documents including works from some of the greatest minds in legal history, the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, an entire database dedicated to constitutions and much more.Contains the U. S. Code, congressional documents, federal governmental regulations, federal statutes, and much more.
VSU Libraries Remote Learning