Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Associate Librarian for Public Services
Annual Reviews This link opens in a new window
Full-text access to scientific information in the fields of physical sciences, social sciences, and biological and medical sciences. Perpetual access for Annual Reviews covers the years 2000-2016.
BioOne This link opens in a new window
Collection of full-text, peer-reviewed research journals in biological, ecological and environmental sciences.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each title.
Nature.com This link opens in a new window
Online access to the journal Nature
Plant Management Network Journals This link opens in a new window
A cooperative resource for the applied plant sciences, offering two peer-reviewed journals (Plant health progress and Crop management) and a searchable database of related web pages from the Network's partner universities, companies, and associations.
Plants Database This link opens in a new window
The Plants Database is a single source of standardized information about plants. It includes names, checklists, automated tools, identification information, species abstracts, crop information, plant materials information, plant links, references and other plant information.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Contains abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of articles in the sciences, technology, medicine and social sciences and selected e-books.
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources