Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Associate Librarian for Public Services
AGRICOLA This link opens in a new window
Literature citations for journal articles, monographs, proceedings, theses, patents, translations, audiovisual materials, computer software, and technical reports pertaining to all aspects of agriculture.
CAB Abstracts Archives, 1913-1972 This link opens in a new window
Indexes and abstracts scholarly literature in agricultural science, veterinary medicine, nutrition and natural resources from 1910 to the present.
CAB Reviews This link opens in a new window
A reviews journal covering agriculture, global health, nutrition, natural resources and veterinary science.
ProQuest SciTech Collection This link opens in a new window
Contains full text journals with detailed indexing of global literature on natural sciences, engineering and technology.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Contains abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of articles in the sciences, technology, medicine and social sciences and selected e-books.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
An electronic service that includes Science Citation Index expanded from 1900 to the present and the Social Sciences Citation Index from 1956 to the present.
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources