Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
Multi-disciplinary full-text database that offers indexing and abstracts for journals monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back to 1887.
Dance in Video
Captures performances from the stage and brings them directly to the computer desktop. The collection contains streaming video files of dance productions and documentaries by influential performers and companies of the 20th century. Videos can be browsed by people, role, ensemble, genre, and venue.
Education Research Complete
Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,840 journals, as well as full text for more than 950 journals, and includes full text for more than 81 books and monographs, and for numerous education-related conference papers
Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each title.
Physical Education Index
Indexed and classified records from peer-reviewed journals, report literature, conference proceedings, trade magazines, patents, and other publications. Includes abstracts, e-mail addresses, expanded publisher and author information, and other data.
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources
Examples - Rhythmic Lesson Plans
Collection Development Librarian