Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Johnston Memorial Library
Sunday: 3pm - 11 pm
Monday-Thursday: 8am - 11pm
Friday: 8am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 3pm
Computer Lab Hours:
Sunday: Open at 3pm
Friday: Closes at 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 6pm
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Scholarly business database providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. Indexes and abstracts the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. Searchable cited references provided.
EconLit Full-Text This link opens in a new window
Full-text access to economic literature.
Emerald Full-Text Journals and Books This link opens in a new window
Online database covering all management disciplines, including marketing, human resources management, operations management, library and information management, and much more.
Factiva This link opens in a new window
Provides financial, historical, and product information for publicly traded companies worldwide, full-text magazine and journal articles, and current and historical stock quotes.
IBISWorld This link opens in a new window
Collection of U.S. and global industry market research and U.S. risk ratings, including business reports in five categories: industry market research, industry risk ratings and company research for the U.S., global industry research. Market analysis components include overviews, industry performance and outlook, competitive and regulatory environment, major competitors, operational conditions and key statistics.
Mergent Online/Mergent Horizon/Investext This link opens in a new window
Index of real-time EDGAR (SEC) filings, providing the ability to select a needed document, view it and print it. All financials "as reported", providing unparalleled review of balance sheets, income statements, expenditures, assets, liabilities, cash flow, performance trends, and more.
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources
DATA.GOV. The purpose of Data.gov is to increase public access to high value, machine readable datasets generated by the Executive Branch of the Federal Government. Access to state and local data is also available.
Edgar (Securities and Exchange Commission) Filings and Forms. Contains electronic filings from 1994 to the Securities and Exchange Commission that are available to the public.