Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Collection Development Librarian
Academic Search Complete
Multi-disciplinary full-text database that offers indexing and abstracts for journals monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back to 1887.
Art Retrospective, 1929-1984
Provides searchable indexing spanning 55 years of art journalism from 420 noted publications around the globe, reflecting coverage provided from 1929 through 1984.
Business Source Complete
Scholarly business database providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. Indexes and abstracts the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. Searchable cited references provided.
Emerald Full-Text Journals and Books
Online database covering all management disciplines, including marketing, human resources management, operations management, library and information management, and much more.
Contains fashion trends for girls, boys, junior women and young men, news items, reports of runway shows and retail stores. Provides online forecasting and fashion trend analysis service covering the young men's, denim, junior ladies', children's, and infant & toddler markets.
New York Times (NYTimes.com)
Create your New York Times Access Pass to the New York Times starting with the first issue in 1851. Contains full-text articles that appear in the printed paper, as well as a wealth of blogs, interactive features, videos and other web-only content. For assistance with your New York Times account registration, please visit the New York Times Libguide at http://libguides.vsu.edu/nytimes
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources