Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full-Text Databases and Abstracts
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Multi-disciplinary full-text database that offers indexing and abstracts for journals monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back to 1887.
CQ Researcher This link opens in a new window
Presents full-text articles on current social, political, economic, and international issues
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each title.
Legal Collection This link opens in a new window
Full-text for more than 250 scholarly law journals, including information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.
NCJRS: National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Summaries of more than 150,000 criminal justice publications, including Federal, State, and local government reports, books, research reports, journal articles, and unpublished research.
SAGE Journals This link opens in a new window
Provides online access to the full text scholarly journals from SAGE covering all subject disciplines.