Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

COBU 342 Product and Processing Planning: Research Databases

The Research Process

Recommended Databases

Business Source Complete includes scholarly business database providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. Indexes and abstracts the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. Searchable cited references provided.

ProQuest Central Combines the thirty-three ProQuest databases subscribed by the Library onto one single platform. Coverage includes the following  areas: art, business, history, health sciences, literature, newspapers, science and technology, and the social sciences

ScienceDirect. Contains abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of articles in the sciences, technology, medicine and social sciences.

SpringerLink Journals. Provides online, full-text access to Springer's journal titles as well as journals from other publishers. Subjects include: life sciences, chemical sciences, environmental sciences, geosciences, computer science, mathematics, medicine, physics & astronomy, engineering and economics.

Wiley-Interscience Journals OnlineOnline editions of the majority of Wiley's scientific, technical, medical and professional journals.

 

Library Discovery Tool

Discovery Tool