Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Collection Development Librarian
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Multi-disciplinary full-text database that offers indexing and abstracts for journals monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back to 1887.
Dance in Video This link opens in a new window
Captures performances from the stage and brings them directly to the computer desktop. The collection contains streaming video files of dance productions and documentaries by influential performers and companies of the 20th century. Videos can be browsed by people, role, ensemble, genre, and venue.
Education Research Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,840 journals, as well as full text for more than 950 journals, and includes full text for more than 81 books and monographs, and for numerous education-related conference papers
Humanities International Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides full text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources from around the world in the humanities. The database includes full text for more than 670 journals.
Physical Education Index This link opens in a new window
Indexed and classified records from peer-reviewed journals, report literature, conference proceedings, trade magazines, patents, and other publications. Includes abstracts, e-mail addresses, expanded publisher and author information, and other data.
SpringerLink Journals and Books This link opens in a new window
Provides online, full-text access to Springer's journal titles and selected e-book collections in science, technology, engineering, and mathematics .
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources