Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Collection Development Librarian
ERIC (via EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Provides access to education literature and research. The database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. Content includes journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books dating back to 1966.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each title.
Mental Measurements Yearbook This link opens in a new window
Contains full-text information about and the reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas.
PsychINFO This link opens in a new window
Professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, and other areas.
Psychological and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text for nearly 550 peer-reviewed journals covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods
SAGE Journals This link opens in a new window
Provides online access to the full text scholarly journals from SAGE covering all subject disciplines.
Library Discovery Tool
Search for library resources