Use Ask-A-Librarian to contact staff to answer general and specific library questions and identify the most appropriate print and online resources for your research.
Multi-disciplinary full-text database that offers indexing and abstracts for journals, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back to 1887.
Scholarly business database providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. Indexes and abstracts the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. Searchable cited references provided.
Covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines. Indexes and abstracts academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources from a diverse collection. Full text is also available for more than 670 periodicals.
Provides financial, historical, and product information for publicly traded companies worldwide, full-text magazine and journal articles, and current and historical stock quotes.
Collection of U.S. and global industry market research and U.S. risk ratings, including business reports in five categories: industry market research, industry risk ratings, and company research for the U.S., global industry research. Market analysis components include overviews, industry performance and outlook, competitive and regulatory environment, major competitors, operational conditions, and key statistics.
It provides web access to more than three million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. More than two million documents are in robust, dynamic HTML format. The content in IEEE Xplore comprises journals, conference proceedings, technical standards, and much more.
Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics, and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each title.
Index of real-time EDGAR (SEC) filings, providing the ability to select a needed document, view it, and print it. All financials "as reported" provide an unparalleled review of balance sheets, income statements, expenditures, assets, liabilities, cash flow, performance trends, and more.
Offers yearly reports covering U.S. and International consumer markets in financial services, media, retail, leisure and industrial space, and much more. Market data including size, segmentation and forecasts.
IMPORTANT: PLEASE PLACE A CHECK MARK TO THE LEFT OF THE FOLLOWING STATEMENT LOCATED AT THE BOTTOM OF THE WEBPAGE: By proceeding to use the Mintel services, you are deemed to accept these Conditions of Use terms. YOU WILL NEED TO CLICK ON "I ACCEPT" TO ACCESS THE SERVICE.
Nexis Uni is a database with more than 15,000 news, business, and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Content includes resources such as The New York Times, company profiles, and SEC filings. Formerly known as LexisNexis Academic.
Combines the thirty-three ProQuest databases subscribed by the Library onto one single platform. Coverage includes the following areas: art, business, history, health sciences, literature, newspapers, science and technology, and the social sciences.
SocArXiv provides open-access preprints of working papers, preprints, and published papers, often with links to data sets and code, in the social sciences.
Social Science Research Network (SSRN) is devoted to the rapid worldwide dissemination of social science research and is composed of several specialized research networks in each of the social sciences. The SSRN eLibrary consists of two parts: an Abstract Database containing abstracts on over 542,600 scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers and an Electronic Paper Collection currently containing over 445,100 downloadable full-text documents in Adobe Acrobat pdf format.
