Films On Demand: Master Academic Collection
An online video collection that provides unlimited access to 300,000 video clips in numerous subject areas. These videos can be added to online catalogs, distance education courses, and learning management systems. Includes captioning with interactive and searchable transcripts on all titles.
Exercise and nutrition contribute to your overall physical wellness, a crucial aspect of your well-being.
Exercise
This Black health site also features a great collection of fitness videos.
This free site provides workout videos, plans, meal recommendations, and more.
The website for this popular yoga journal features yoga poses to try, yoga videos, meditation guides, and more.
Nutrition
Nutritional information from leading nutritionists and researchers
Look no further for an extensive collection of healthy recipes to inspire your cooking.
This Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics site helps you figure out how to still eat healthy while on a budget.
A popular site to find healthy recipes.
This USDA-sponsored website offers credible information to help you make healthy eating decisions.
Learn tips from the Cleveland Clinic on foods to boost your immune system.
This weekly podcast focuses on many aspects of fitness, including fitness nutrition, technology, science, and methodology.
The hosts of this podcast use a comedic approach to discuss fitness.
This podcast is hosted by a popular yoga teacher. Hear her talks, and also practice yoga alongside her.
This podcast offers science-backed advice for getting smarter, leaner, and stronger at the gym.
A podcast dedicated to all aspects of the practice of yoga.
Want to learn the connection between what you eat and how you feel? This podcast is for you!
This podcast promotes intuitive eating, in which you listen to your body regarding food instead of sticking to a strict diet.
One of the top-rated health podcast, it delves into all aspects of health, including nutrition and the science of nutrition.
This nutritionist-hosted podcast provides nutrition advice in bite-sized episodes.
This healthy podcast, hosted by a nutritionist and a chiropractor, digs into a variety of health-centered topics, like nutrition, superfoods, fitness, meditation and more.
Ready to exercise, but need some music to play? Check out this Spotify Hip-Hop Workout Mix.
Need some music to jam to while working out? Check out this popular Pandora station for music that will make you ready to work out.
One of the things that Dwayne Johnson is known for is being physically fit. Listen to his workout playlist to get pumped for your workout!
Physical Fitness: Training, Effects, and Maintaining by 
Teaching Lifetime Outdoor Pursuits by 
A-Z Guide to Food as Medicine by 
Black Man in a White Coat by 
The Cooking Gene by 
