This is the "Home" page of the "Mathematics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Mathematics  Tags: mathematics  

This subject guide covers mathematics resources available at the Johnston Memorial Library, including full-text journals, magazine, and newspaper articles, mathematics websites, and printed materials in the Reference Collection.
Last update: Sep 15th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.vsu.edu/mathematics  Print/Mobile Guide  RSS Updates \"ShareThis\"

Home            Print/Mobile Page
  
 

Library Hours

Sunday: 3 pm - 11 pm

Monday-Thursday: 8 am - 11 pm

Friday: 8 am - 6 pm

Saturday: 10 am - 1 pm

 

 

 
 

Featured Research Databases

MathSciNet. Access to over 59 years of Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications (from 1940 to the present).

JSTOR. Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences.

SpringerLink Journals. Provides online, full-text access to Springer's journal titles as well as journals from other publishers. Subjects include: life sciences, chemical sciences, environmental sciences, geosciences, computer science, mathematics, medicine, physics & astronomy, engineering and economics.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Profile

Profile Image
Louveller Luster
Contact Info:
VSU Library Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait